Your Parish Council

Cllr Barbara Hughes – Chairman   |   Tel: 01782 302497  

Email: [email protected]

Declaration of Acceptance – B Hughes
Register of Interests – Cllr B Hughes

Cllr Derek Brindley   |   Tel: 01782 305002  |  Email: [email protected]

Declaration of Acceptance – D Brindley
Register of Interests – Cllr D Brindley

Cllr Sheila Hill   |   Tel: 01782 305161  |  Email: [email protected]

Declaration of Acceptance – S Hill

Cllr Jocelyn Morrison  – Vice-Chairman |   Tel: 01782 303192

Email: [email protected]

Cllr David Normington   |   Tel: 07730 919340 |  Email: [email protected]

Cllr Lynn Ibbs  |  Tel: 01782 303706 |  Email: [email protected]

Cllr Paul Brown |  Tel: 07722 941198 |  Email: [email protected]


Zoe Grindey – Clerk to the Parish Council

Zoe started with the Parish Council on 1st December 2017.  She works 20 hours per week, Monday to Thursday 10am to 3pm, and can be contacted using the Contact Us page or any of the following:

Email: [email protected]
Tel07775 328903
Post: 84a Danebower Road, Trentham, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 8TJ

Gemma Keiher-Knapper – Deputy Clerk to the Parish Council

Gemma started with the Parish Council on 28th September 2020.  She works 16 hours per week, Mondays, Tuesdays and Friday mornings. In addition to supporting the Clerk, Gemma is responsible for the administration of the sports ground and can be contacted at the following:

Email: [email protected]
Tel07860 397595

Skip to content